Sunday Summary

Here are some random photos of what’s going on! I’m currently really sick with a bunch of weird symptoms. The most annoying is one of those sore throats where it hurts to swallow anything. It also refuses to piss off no matter what I take. I may have to go to the doctor. *shudder* So I took some (admittedly rather poor) pictures of things around my room to keep myself entertained. I just got carpet put in and I’m still in the process of putting everything away. But I like how it’s looking so far. Maybe I’ll do a post when I get everything properly sorted. Because organizing your shit is free, and I am all about free.

Oh! That throw blanket thing the cats are laying on was thrifted. $3.99. Booyah!

Leave a Reply

